Grand Blanc Girls Varsity Swimming

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A
"Grand Blanc Swimming and Diving, a Family with Pride for the Past, Spirit for the Present, Dedication for the Future, and Excellence Always!"

 

 

Important Dates

Wed, Aug 12 - Season Begins

Mon, Aug 17 - Parent Meeting: 7pm TBD

Nov 05/07 - Last meet as full team  *only Regional and State qualifiers continue

 

Practice Schedule

Aug 12 - Aug 28 Swimmers Mon-Fri 9:00am-12:00pm
  Divers Mon-Fri TBD
Aug 31 - Nov 06 Swimmers Mon-Fri 2:45pm-5:15pm
  Divers Mon-Fri 4:30pm-6:30pm
  Morning Swim Mon, Wed, Fri 5:40am-6:30am
Nov 09 - Nov 19 State & Regional Mon-Fri 2:45pm-5pm

 

Meet Schedule

Wed, Aug 26

Lakeland Quad

Milford HS

6pm Start

Sat, Aug 29

Tiger Relays

Fenton HS

12pm Start / Limited

Wed, Sept 02

Bay City Central

BCC HS

6pm Start

Thur, Sept 15

Clarkston

Clarkston HS

6pm Start

Sat, Sept 19

Fenton Quad

Fenton HS

12pm Start

Thu-Sat, Sept 24-26

Genesee County Invite

Fenton HS

Prelims/Finals

Thur, Oct 01

Powers & Mt. Pleasant

Grand Blanc HS

6pm Start

Thur, Oct 08

Lapeer & Davison

Lapeer HS

 

Fri-Sat, Oct 09-10

MISCA

Calvin University

12pm Start / Qualify

Thur, Oct 15

Midland & Bay City Western

BCW HS

6pm Start

Fri, Oct 16

Farmington Hills Mercy

Grand Blanc

6pm Start

Thur, Oct 22

Midland Dow & Heritage

Grand Blanc

6pm Start

Thu, Nov 05

SVL Prelims

SVSU

1pm Start

Sat, Nov 07

SVL Finals

SVSU

12pm Start

Thu, Nov 12

MHSAA Dive Regional

TBD

5pm Start / Qualify

Fri-Sat, Mar 13-14

MHSAA State Championship

Oakland University

12pm Start/ Qualify

rss_feed Latest News

Girls Swim and Dive

Girls Swimming and Diving will be starting on Wednesday, August 12 at 9:00am. Arrive wearing a mask and be ready to work out on land and in the water. Please contact Head Coach Emily Overmyer (gbcoacho@gmail.com) for practice locations and updates.

Girls Swim & Dive Pre-Season Meeting

If interested in the girls swim & dive team this fall, please plan to attend a meeting on Wednesday evening, June 24.  Please reach out to Coach Overmyer via email for details. gbcoacho@gmail.com