Grand Blanc Girls Varsity Water Polo

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

Girls Water Polo 2020 Schedule

 

Season Schedule

Feb 04 Preseason Meeting 6:30pm
Mar 09 Season Begins  
Mar 27 - April 03 Spring Break No Practice

 

Practice Schedule (Mon-Fri)

Mar 09 - May 01 High School (Mandatory) 3:00pm - 5:30pm
  Middle School (Optional) 4:00pm - 5:30pm
May 04 - May 28 Championship Season 3:00pm - 5:30pm

 

Game Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION
Thur, March 19  Mason Mason
Fri-Sat, March 20-21 Ann Arbor Tournament Pioneer & Skyline
Wed, April 08 AA Huron Grand Blanc
Thurs, April 16 AA Skyline AA Skyline
Fri-Sat, April 17-18 Bulldog Battle Tournament Mason
Mon, April 20 Dexter Dexter
Fri-Sat, April 24-25 District Seed Tournament Saline
Wed, April 29 Walled Lake United Grand Blanc
Fri-Sat, May 08-09 District 4 Tournament AA Huron
Fri-Sat, May 15-16 East Region Tournament East Lansing
Fri-Sat, May 29-30 State Championship AA Skyline

*Volunteers please arrive by 5:40 PM to all home games*

 

Coach Contact

Emily Overmyer - gbcoacho@gmail.com

 

Informational Websites

GB Aquatics sites.google.com/grandblancschools.org/gbaquatics

GBHS Athletics grandblancathletics.com

MWPA michiganwaterpolo.com

 

rss_feed Latest News

Girls Water Polo Pre-Season Meeting

Girls Water Polo has a preseason meeting Tuesday, February 4th at 6:30 in the East Campus Pool Area.

Aquatics Website

Boys & Girls Swim & Dive Boys & Girls Water Polo https://sites.google.com/grandblancschools.org/gbaquatics/