Grand Blanc Boys Varsity Swimming

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

"Grand Blanc Swimming and Diving, a Family with Pride for the Past, Spirit for the Present, Dedication for the Future, and Excellence Always!"

 

GB Aquatics sites.google.com/grandblancschools.org/gbaquatics

Google Calendar

 

 

Important Dates

Oct 30 - Preseason Meeting: 6pm East Campus Pool (open to students and parents)

Nov 25 - Season Begins: Try-outs Nov 25-27

Dec 04 - Parent Meeting: 7pm East Campus Pool

Feb 21 - Last meet as full team  *only Regional and State qualifiers continue

 

Practice Schedule

Nov 25 - Feb 26 Swimmers Mon-Fri 3:00pm-5:30pm
  Divers Mon-Fri 4:30pm-6:30pm
  Morning Swim Mon, Wed, Fri 5:40am-6:30pm
Winter Break Swim & Dive Mon-Fri 10:30am-2pm TBD
Mar 02 - Mar 12 State & Regional Mon-Fri 2:45pm-5pm

 

Meet Schedule

Tue, Dec 11

Pangborn Invite

SVSU

3pm Start

Fri, Dec 13

Midland

Grand Blanc

6pm Start

Sat, Dec 14

Brother Rice Warrior Relay

TBD

12pm Start / Limited

Tue, Dec 17

Bay City Western

Grand Blanc

6pm Start

Thu, Dec 19

John Glenn

John Glenn

6pm Start

Fri, Jan 10

Lapeer & C/A

Carman Ainsworth

6pm Start

Thu-Sat, Jan 16-18

Genesee County Invite

Fenton HS

Prelims/Finals

Fri, Jan 24

Bay City Central

Bay City Central

6pm Start

Tue, Jan 28

Powers

Grand Blanc

6pm Start

Fri, Jan 31

Davison

Grand Blanc

6pm Start

Fri, Feb 7

Heritage & Dow

Heritage HS

5pm Start

Fri-Sat, Feb 14-15

MISCA

TBD

12pm Start / Qualify

Thu, Feb 27

SVL Prelims

SVSU

1pm Start

Sat, Feb 29

SVL Finals

SVSU

12pm Start

Thu, Mar 05

MHSAA Dive Regional

TBD

5pm Start / Qualify

Sun, Mar 08

Waterford Last Chance

TBD

11am Start

Fri-Sat, Mar 13-14

MHSAA State Championship

Oakland University

12pm Start/ Qualify

 

rss_feed Latest News

Boys Swim Pre-Season Meeting

There will be a meeting for the Boys Swimming and Diving team on Wednesday, October 30th at 6:00pm in the East Campus Pool Area. Students and parents welcome.

Aquatics Website

Boys & Girls Swim & Dive Boys & Girls Water Polo https://sites.google.com/grandblancschools.org/gbaquatics/